أسئلة مكررة

لماذا يجب علي اختيار كلينيك سنتر؟

يقدم كلينيك سنتر خدمة موثوقة ومرضية وعالية الجودة لمرضاه. خدمة العملاء لدينا تتمتع بعلامات رضاء عالية مما يجعل كلينيك سنتر يبرز من بين باقي المؤسسات الطبية الأخرى. مع الباقة الشاملة كليًا التي تتضمن شهادة ضمان ، علاج PRP ، مرافق شخصي ، إقامة في فندق ، نقل خاص من و إلى المطار ، فحص وشامبو طبي ، غسول وأدوية بتكلفة تنافسية معقولة ، يتمتع المرضى بفرصة مثالية لإعادة نمو شعرهم الطبيعي عن طريق فريقنا الطبي ذو السمعة المتألقة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول المزايا والعروض التي لا تقبل المنافسة التي يقدمها كلينيك سنتر، تفضل بزيارة صفحة لماذا تختار؟

هل يقدم كلينيك سنتر خدمات زراعة شعر ذات جودة عالية؟

نعم. توفر عملية زرع الشعر في تركيا مع كلينيك سنتر علاجًا عالي الجودة مع أخصائيي الشعر ذوي السمعة اللامعة و من الجدير بالذكر أن الطلب في ازدياد كل عام.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول أخصائيي الشعر في كلينيك سنتر، تفضل بزيارة صفحة أطبائنا.

ما هي تكلفة زراعة الشعر في تركيا؟

تعد زراعة الشعر في تركيا ميسورة التكلفة مقارنة بالدول الأخرى بسبب تكاليف المعيشة الرخيصة في تركيا. لكن العدد الدقيق لتكلفة زراعة الشعر يختلف حسب كل حالة واحتياجاتها.

لماذا تعتبر عملية زراعة الشعر ميسورة التكلفة في تركيا؟ هل يؤثر على جودة الخدمة؟

يقدم المتخصصون في كلينيك سنتر في تركيا خدمة موثوقة وعالية الجودة ، كما أن تكلفة زراعة الشعر تكون في متناول الجميع نظرًا لأن تكاليف السفر والإقامة رخيصة نسبيًا في البلاد. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يؤثر على جودة الخدمة التي ستحصل عليها والتي تم منحها جائزة للمرة الثالثة من خلال أحد أكثر المنتديات فعالية في زراعة الشعر WhatClinic.com.

هل أنا مؤهل؟

كل الأفراد الأصحاء والناضجين الذين لا يعانون من اضطرابات مزمنة خطيرة وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ومرض السكري غير المنتظم واضطرابات الكلى والنزيف واضطرابات تخثر الدم مثل الهيموفيليا و الذين يتمتعون بكمية كافية من الشعر في المنطقة المانحة يُعتبرون مؤهلين لزرع الشعر في تركيا. يقوم أخصائيو الشعر لدينا بتقرير سواء كان المريض مناسبًا للعملية أم لا.

في المقام الأول ، لا بد من الاستعلام عن العوامل غير الوراثية التي تسبب تساقط الشعر عن طريق فحص الدم. إذا أظهرت الاختبارات أنه لا توجد مشكلة منهجية، يتم فحص المنطقة المانحة. في حالة تحديد نوع تساقط الشعر و وجود أعداد كافية من البصيلات يكون المريض مؤهلاً لإجراء عملية الزراعة و يتم إعطاؤه تاريخ لإجرائها.

ما هي الكمية المطلوبة من البصيلات المطلوبة للزرع؟

يتراوح العدد التقريبي للبصيلات التي سيتم استخراجها في جلسة واحدة في كلينيك سنتر في تركيا ما بين 1500 إلى 4500 بصيلة حسب كثافة منطقة الجهة المانحة. لكننا نحتاج إلى التأكيد على أن كل حالة واحتياجاتها مختلفة ، فقط حالتك وقرارات المتخصصين ستحدد عدد البصيلات التي سيتم إستخراجها و زرعها.

متى يمكنني التشافي ورؤية النتائج؟

قد تظهربعض  القشور بعد عملية زراعة الشعر. سوف تختفي في نهاية 10 أيام على شكل قشرة رقيقة إذا تم غسل الرأس بشكل مناسب. يمكن للمرضى مواصلة حياتهم اليومية من خلال ارتداء قبعة فضفاضة ويمكنهم العودة إلى العمل مع الحرص و توخي الحذر الدائم في جميع الأوقات. يبدأ الشعر بالنمو في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى بعد العملية. يمكن رؤية النتائج النهائية بعد 9 أشهر حتى عام واحد.

ماهي التقنية المناسبة لي؟

تعتبر تقنية FUE أفضل طريقة لزرع الشعر متاحة في الوقت الحالي. هي  إجراء غير مؤلم ، بينما تترك تقنية FUT ندبة على مستوى الرأس ويستغرق التشافي منها وقتًا أطول.

كم عدد البصيلات التي أحتاجها؟

ستحصل على استشارة مجانية بمساعدة كلينيك سنتر حيث يقوم أخصائي الشعر لدينا بتقييم مدى مناطق الصلع لديك وقوة المناطق المانحة. بعد ذلك يقدمون لك تقديرًا لمقدار التغطية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها وعدد بصيلات الشعر التي يمكن استخراجها دون الإضرار بمنطقة مانحك.

متى يبدأ شعري الجديد في النمو؟

من المتوقع أن تواجه بعض تساقط الشعر قبل أن يبدأ شعرك الجديد بالنمو . هذا فقط بسبب الصدمة التي تعرض لها شعرك أثناء عملية الزرع وهذا طبيعي تمامًا. سيبدأ نمو شعرك بعد ثلاثة أشهر وستشاهد النتائج النهائية بعد عام.

هل سيبدو شعري طبيعياً بعد زراعة الشعر؟

نعم ، لأن الشعر المزروع هو شعرك ، لذلك ستحقق النتيجة الطبيعية.

الى متى يمكن أن تدوم النتائج ؟

نتائج زراعة الشعر دائمة. سينمو الشعر ويستمر في ذلك لبقية حياتك.

هل عمليات زرع الشعر مؤلمة؟

من المتوقع أن تكون العملية مؤلمة قليلًا أو خالية تماما من الألم ، حيث يتم حقن المخدر في فروة الرأس. بما أن الجلد مخدر إذن لا وجود لأي ألم. إذا إنتهى مفعول الدواء أثناء العملية ، يتم حقن المزيد لإعادة تخدير المنطقة.

كم تستغرق العملية؟

هذا يعتمد على عدد البصيلات المراد زرعها. سيستغرق إكمال عملية زرع 1500 بصيلة حوالي 4 ساعات. إذا كانت مساحة الصلع أكبر ، يمكن أن يصل العدد إلى 4000 بصيلة ، و بالتالي تستغرق حوالي 9 إلى 10 ساعات.

ما هي الأماكن التي يمكن إستخراج  البصيلات منها خلافا عن الرأس؟

يمكن استخدام شعر الجسم واللحية كمصدر إضافي لمنح البصيلات لعلاج تساقط الشعر في حالات نادرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الشعرات لا تغير لونها نوعيتها وقطرها.

كم يستغرق نمو الشعر المزروع؟

في المتوسط ، سيبدأ نمو الشعر بشكل ملحوظ بين 3 و 4 أشهر بعد العملية. سيظهر النمو الأكثر أهمية بين 6 و 8 أشهر وسيستمر النمو لمدة تصل إلى سنة واحدة بعد العملية قبل أن ترى النتائج النهائية.

هل يسقط الشعر في المنطقة المزروعة وينمو مرة أخرى؟

سيكون للشعر الذي تم زرعه قشور صغيرة لمدة أسبوع تقريبًا قبل أن يسقط بعد أسبوعين وينمو مجددًا في غضون 2 إلى 3 أشهر بعد عملية زرع الشعر في تركيا. ستبدو تماما كما كنت قبل العملية خلال الفترة التي تسبق إعادة النمو ، بما أن تساقط الشعر لا يشمل سوى تلك الشعرات التي تم زرعها وليس شعرك الأصلي.

هل يجب أن أحلق شعري لإجراء العملية؟

نعم ، يجب حلق المنطقة المزروعة من أجل تحقيق أفضل النتائج ، يجب أن تتطابق زاوية الشعر الجديد مع زاوية الشعر الطبيعي.  و هذا ممكن فقط عندما يتم حلاقة الشعر إلى حوالي 2 ملم حيث يتم كشف الاتجاه الصحيح وزاوية نمو الشعر. إذا لم يتم حلق الشعر الأصلي في المنطقة المزروعة ، فيجب على أخصائي الشعر تحريك الشعر بعيدًا عن الطريق لتكوين شقوق مما يؤدي إلى تشويه الزوايا المرئية لنمو الشعر ويصبح من المستحيل تقريبًا مطابقة الزوايا ، و ينتج عن هذا فقدان دائم للشعر الموجود.

كيف سيبدو بعد العملية؟

ستشكل بصيلات الشعر جروبًا صغيرة في الأيام التي تلي العملية. إذا كان لدى المريض ما يكفي من الشعر المحيط ، فيمكن تمويه هذه الجروب. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد تكون الصغيرة منها مرئية ولكنها لا تجذب الكثير من الاهتمام. بعد ذلك سوف تبدأ في النموفي غضون أسابيع قليلة من خلال الحفاظ على رطوبة فروة الرأس.

متى يمكنني العودة إلى العمل؟

غالبًا ما يكون من الممكن العودة إلى العمل بعد 3 إلى 5 أيام على حسب نوع الإجراء الذي مررت به ونوع العمل الذي تقوم به. في غضون يوم إلى ثلاثة أيام ، يمكن للمرضى أيضًا العودة إلى معظم أنشطتهم الاجتماعية. سيناقش أخصائي زراعة الشعر خطة العلاج معك مفصلا خلال الاستشارة.

هل هناك أي مضاعفات أو مخاطر في عملية زراعة الشعر؟

حالات العدوى بعد إجراء عملية زرع الشعر نادرة. في الحالات القليلة التي تحدث فيها الإصابة ، يحتاج المرضى إلى التحقق مما إذا كانوا قد اتبعوا تعليمات ما بعد الجراحة بالكامل. حتى عند حدوث العدوى ، يمكن علاجها بسهولة بالمضادات الحيوية ، والتي يمكن أن يصفها الطبيب.

ماذا يحدث إذا كان لدي مضاعفات؟

تعتبر عملية زراعة الشعر إجراءً آمنًا جدًا للمرضى و إحتمالية حدوث مضاعفات مثل التورم ضئيلة للغاية. في حالة حدوث مضاعفات ، يصف لك أخصائي شعرك بعض الأدوية الإضافية لجعل عملية الشفاء مريحة.

هل يمكنني صبغ شعري بعد زراعة الشعر؟

نعم تستطيع. ومع ذلك ، نوصيك بالقيام بذلك بعد 5 إلى 6 أسابيع من العملية.

هل تبقى أي ندبات بعد عملية زراعة الشعر؟

بمساعدة كلينيك سنتر في تركيا يتم استخدام تقنية FUE المتطورة لزراعة الشعر، وبالتالي لا توجد ندبة دائمة بعد العملية.

هل يبدو شعري طبيعياً بعد عملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا؟

نعم ، سيبدو شعرك طبيعيًا وكثيفًا  لأنه تم إستعمال بصيلات شعرك الخاص من خلال تقنية FUE.

هل أحتاج إلى إجراء عملية زرع شعر بشكل دوري؟

هذا يعتمد على المريض. في حين عملية واحدة كافية لبعض المرضى ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لإجراء بعض العمليات الإضافية بسبب استمرار تساقط الشعر لبعض المرضى الآخرين.

هل تستخدم نفس التقنية لكل من الرجال والنساء؟

نعم ، تستخدم نفس التقنيات لكل من الرجال والنساء.

كيف يمكنني التأكد من خط شعري  الأمامي؟

ستتخذ قرارًا بشأن الخط الأمامي لشعرك مع الأخصائي أثناء الاستشارة المجانية التي سيقدمها لك كلينيك سنتر قبل إجراء العملية. نظرًا لأن خط الشعرالأمامي مهم للمظهر الطبيعي ، فسيقوم الأخصائي بإجرائه لك بشكل طبيعي كما تريد و وِفقًا لحالتك.

هل تستخدمون محرك مايكرو ؟

يستخدم أخصائيو الشعر في كلينيك سنتر محركًا دقيقًا فقط لاستخراج بصيلات الشعر لأنه أكثر فاعلية ولا يلحق الضرر بباقي البصيلات الموجودة في المنطقة المانحة.

متى يجب القيام بالجلسة الثانية؟

يعتمد ذلك على حالة كل مريض ولكن هناك سيناريوهان مختلفان للجلسة الثانية ؛ إما القيام بها بعد 1-2 أيام من الجلسة الأولى أو يمكن القيام بها بعد 8 أشهر من الجلسة الأولى عندما يلاحظ المريض النتيجة النهائية للجلسة الأولى.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق الشفاء بعد إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر؟

في اليوم الموالي للعملية ، بعد الغسيل والفحص الذي ستقوم به في إحدى عيادات كلينيك سنتر ستبدأ القشور في الاختفاء ويمكن للمريض العودة إلى حياته اليومية خلال يوم إلى يومين. في غضون أسبوع واحد و مع تناولك للأدوية التي قدمها لك كلينيك سنتر ستشفى بشكل أسرع. خلال 3 أشهر ، سيبدأ نمو شعرك الجديد ستلاحظ النتيجة الكاملة خلال 6 أشهر إلى سنة.

هل أحتاج إلى حلق شعري قبل مجيئي لعملية زرع الشعر في تركيا؟

سيتم حلاقة شعرك بواسطة أخصائي الشعر لدينا قبل إجراء العملية ؛ يجب عدم قص شعرك أو حلقه مسبقًا لأنه يجب أن يتم قصه تحت مراقبة الفريق الطبي بحجم 2-3 مم ليكون مناسبًا لهذا الإجراء.

متى يمكنني العودة إلى ممارسة الرياضة مرة أخرى؟

يمكنك العودة إلى ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بعد 3 إلى 4 أسابيع حسب نوع الرياضة مع توخي الحذر لأن الحركات الرياضية ينتج عنها تعرق بصيلات الشعر المزروعة ويزيد من ضغط الدم مما يؤدي إلى إتلافها وجروحها.

هل عملية زرع الشعر مؤلمة؟

بفضل تطور التكنولوجيا ، لم تعد عملية زرع الشعر مؤلمة ويتم إجراء العملية تحت التخدير الموضعي حتى أنه يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء العملية.

أي جزء من الجسم تستخدمه كـ “منطقة مانحة”؟

عادة ما يتم استخدام الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس حيث تكون بصيلات الشعر مقاومة وراثياً للتساقط الشعر. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن نقل البصيلات من اللحية أو أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

كم يستغرق نمو شعري الجديد؟

هذا يعتمد على كل حالة ، لكن عموما قد يستغرق من 2 إلى 6 أشهر. أول شعر جديد سينمو بعد ذلك سوف يسقط. ثم ستلاحظ أن الشعر المزروع ينمو بشكل أقوى و أكثر كثافة.

ما هو الفرق بين FUE و FUT؟

الفرق بين زرع وحدة المسام (FUT) واستخراج وحدة المسام (FUE) هو استخراج البصيلات من المنطقة المانحة. خلال الإستخراج في تقنية FUT ، يقوم الأخصائي بقطع شريحة من الجلد تحتوي طبعا على شعر من المنطقة المانحة ثم يقسّم الشريط إلى بصيلات يوزعهم واحدًا تلو الآخر على المنطقة المزروعة. و نظرًا لأن FUT هي تقنية جراحية ، فقد تترك بعض الندبات الخطية في المنطقة المانحة ، بينما تستخدم تقنية FUE في الغالب وتفضل في جميع أنحاء العالم لأنها لا تترك أي ندبات.

ما هي ميزة تقنية FUE؟

أكبر ميزة لهذه الطريقة هي أن أماكن البصيلات المستخرجة الواحدة تلو الأخرى لا تترك أي علامات. تكمل البصيلات المستخرجة انتعاشها خلال 24 إلى 48 ساعة.

كيف تجرى العملية؟

خلال إستخدام تقنية FUE ، يتم حلق المنطقة المانحة لتسهيل جمع البصيلات في يوم العملية في تركيا. بعد الحلاقة ، يتم تطبيق التخدير الموضعي من قبل الفريق الطبي وبالتالي لن يكون هناك أي ألم أثناء العملية. يتم جمع البصيلات في المرحلة الأولى وتوضع المتينة منها في شقوق دقيقة على السطح المراد زراعته.

متى يمكنني الشفاء؟

الندبة في المنطقة المانحة بعد زرع شعر بتقنية FUE تكون في فتحات صغيرة للغاية وغير مرئية تلتئم بشكل عام في أيام قليلة. فيما يتعلق بالمنطقة المزروعة ، يجب أن يتبع الشخص تعليمات ما بعد الجراحة المناسبة وتعليمات العناية بالشعر. بعد 10 إلى 15 يومًا ، تتم إزالة القشرة ولكن قد يكون هناك بعض الإحمرار على المنطقة المزروعة. يُنصح بأخذ 4 إلى 5 أيام راحة من العمل كما هو الحال لبعض المرضى الذين يخضعون لإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر باستخدام تقنية FUE ، قد يكون هناك بعض التورم على الجبهة يستغرق 3 إلى 4 أيام للإختفاء تماما.

متى يمكنني رؤية النتائج؟

الغالبية العظمى من الشعر المزروع سيسقط في غضون 2 إلى 6 أسابيع بعد عملية الزرع. ومع ذلك ، تبقى بصيلات الشعر تحت الجلد. سيبدأ نمو الشعر الجديد بعد 10 أسابيع. من 8 إلى 12 أسبوع بعد عملية زرع الشعر بتقنية FUE هي الوقت الأنسب لتقييم النتيجة النهائية.

كيف يتم الحصول على السائل PRP؟

يتم سحب 10 سم مكعب من الدم من المريض قبل عملية زرع الشعر. يتم نقل الدم المسحوب إلى جهاز خاص في أنبوب معقم للحصول على الجزء الغني بالصفائح الدموية. يتم نسج ثم تكثيف خلايا الدم الغنية بالصفائح في جهاز طرد مركزي. يمكن زيادة معدل الصفيحات عن طريق تقنية PRP من 4 إلى 8 مرات مع هذا الإجراء. اكتُشف أن نمو بصيلات الشعر يعتمد على الصفائح الدموية.

كيف يتم تطبيق سائل PRP ؟

يتم تطبيق أولاً التخدير الموضعي ثم يتم حقن سائل PRP في جذور الشعر. عملية الحقن غير مؤلمة  و يمكن للمرضى بعد ذلك العودة إلى حياتهم اليومية العادية ولن يكون هناك تورم أو كدمات بعد هذا الإجراء.

من يمكنه الاستفادة من سائل PRP؟

يمكن علاج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر الموسمي أو الوراثي أو ذوي الشعر الخفيف والضعيف باستخدام PRP ، ومن المستحسن أن يستفيد المريض الذي خضع لعملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا من العلاج من أجل التئام أسرع.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لـ PRP؟

لا يوجد أي رد فعل تحسسي أو خطرمن العدوى لأن سائل PRP يحتوي على دم المريض نفسه. علاج PRP في تركيا له تأثير تكميلي وسيتم ملاحظة النتائج في الوقت المناسب. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا العلاج يدعم فقط الشفاء الجسدي.

ما هو العلاج PRP وهل هو متضمن في باقة زراعة الشعر؟

نعم ، يطبق اختصاصيو الشعر علاج PRP أثناء عملية زرع الشعر في تركيا. لأنه يساعد البصيلات المزروعة على النمو بشكل أقوى وأسرع. في كلينيك سنتر، يستخدم أخصائيونا PRP من دم المرضى أنفسهم لأنه يعطي نتائج أفضل.

انتقل إلى أعلى
Open chat

Frequently Asked Questions

Why should I choose Clinic Center?

Clinic Center offers its patients reliable, customer satisfactory and high-quality service. High customer service satisfication rate makes Clinic Center stand out from other companies. With our all-inclusive package that includes guarantee certificate, PRP treatment, personal host, accomodation, private airport transfer, check-up and medical shampoo, lotion and medications at a competitive affordable cost, patients have the ultimate opportunity to regrow their natural hair by our reputable partner medical team of hair specialists. For further information of the advantages and unbeatable offers of Clinic Center, visit our Why Choose? page. 

Does Clinic Center assist for the high quality hair transplant services? 

Yes. Hair transplant in Turkey that is assisted by Clinic Center offers high quality treatment with its reputable hair specialists and demand is growing each year. For further information about partner hair specialists of Clinic Center, visit our doctors page. 

What is the cost of Hair Transplant in Turkey?

Hair Transplant in Turkey is more affordable compared to other countries due to the cheap living costs in the country. But the exact number of hair transplant cost may vary according to each case and its needs. 

Why the hair transplant procedure is affordable in Turkey? Does it affect the quality of service? 

Clinic Center Turkey partner specialists perform reliable and high-quality service and the cost of hair transplant is much more affordable because of the costs of travel and accommodation are relatively cheap in the country. However this does not affect the quality of service you will get which was awarded third time by one of the most effective forums on hair transplant WhatClinic.com. 

Am I an eligible candidate?

All healthy and matured individuals who do not have serious chronic disorder, cardiovascular diseases, uncontrolled diabetes, kidney disorders, bleeding and coagulation disorders such as hemophilia and have adequate amount of hair on donor area are considered as eligible candidate for hair transplant in Turkey. It is analyzed in detail by partner hair specialists whether the patient is convenient for the procedure or not. Primarily, it is required to query non-genetic factors causing hair loss with blood test. If the tests show that there is not a systematic problem, donor area is examined. In the event that it is determined the hair loss type is eligible for hair transplant procedure and candidate has adequate numbers of grafts, a procedure date is given. 

What is the required amount of graft?

The approximate number of the grafts to be extracted in a session at Clinic Center Turkey varies between 1500 to 4500 grafts according to the donor area. But we need to emphasize that each case and its needs are different, your condition and specialists decisions will determine the ultimate graft number.

When can I recover and see the results?

Crusts might reveal after hair transplant process. These will disappear in the end of 10 days as fine dandruffs if head is washed appropriately. The patients may continue their daily lives by wearing loose hat and they can return to work while being careful at all times. Hair start to grow in first three months after the procedure. Final results can be seenafter 9 months up to 1 year.

Which method is the right one for me?

FUE has been regarded as the best hair transplant method available at the moment. FUE Hair Transplant Turkey is a painless procedure whereas FUT leaves a scar and takes longer to recover. 

How many grafts do I need?

You will have a free consultation assisted by Clinic Center in which our partner hair specialist will asses the extent of your balding areas and the strength of your donor areas. Then provide you with an estimation of the amount of coverage you can get and the number of grafts that can be extracted without damaging your donor area. 

When will my new hair start to grow?

You are expected to experience some hair loss before your new hair will start to grow. This is due to the trauma that your hair grafts experience during the transplantation and this is completely normal. You hair will start to grow in after three ehic months and you will see your final results after a year.

Will my hair look natural after hair transplant?

Yes, because the transplanted hair is your own hair therefore you will achieve the natural-looking result.

How long will the results last ?

The results of hair transplantation are permanent. The hair will grow and continue to do so for the rest of your.

Are hair transplants painful?

Little to no pain is to be expected as the anaesthetic is injected into the scalp. Once the skin is anesthetized, there is no pain. If the medicine wears off during the course of the procedure, more is injected to re-anesthetize the area.

How long does the procedure last?

It depends on the number of grafts to be transplanted. Completing a 1,500 grafts procedure would normally take about 4 hours. If the balding area is larger, up to 4,000 grafts, which might take around 9 to 10 hours.

Which places can be used as donor areas apart from the head?

Body and beard hair can be used as additional donor resource for treating androgenic alopecia in rare occasions. These hairs, however, do not change their colour, curl, and diameter. 

How long does it take for transplanted hair to grow?

On average, hair grafts will begin growing noticeably between 3 and 4 months post-op. The most significant growth will be seen between 6 and 8 months and growth will continue for up to one year post-op before you see the final results.

Does the hair in the recipient area fall and grow back?

The hair that have been transplanted will have little crusts for about one week before falling out after two weeks and ultimately regrow within 2 to 3 months after the hair transplant in Turkey. Since the hair loss involves only those hairs which have been transplanted and not your original hair, during the period before regrowth you will look just like you did before the procedure.

Does my head have to be shaved for procedure?

Yes, the recipient area must be shaved in order to achieve the best results, the angle of the new hair must match that of the natural hair. Only when the hair is shaved to roughly 2mm is the true direction and angle of hair growth revealed. If the native hair in the recipient hair is not shaved, the hair specialist must move the hair out of the way to make incisions. When this is done, the visible angles of hair growth are distorted and it becomes virtually impossible to match the angles, resulting in permanent shock loss of the existing hair.

What will it look like after the procedure?

The hair grafts form small scabs in the days after the procedure. If one has enough surrounding hair, these scabs can be camouflaged. If not, the small scabs may be visible but do not attract much attention. By keeping the scalp moist, they will come off in few weeks.

When can I return to work?

Depending on the type of procedure you went through and the type of work you do, it is often possible to return to work after 3 to 5 days. Within one to three days, patients are also typically able to return to most of their social activities. Your hair transplant specialist will discuss your detailed plan with you during the consultation.

Are there any complications or risks with the hair transplant procedure?

Infection occurences after the hair transplant procedure are rare. In the few cases where infection does occur, patients need to double check whether they have fully followed post-operative instructions. Even when infection occurs, it generally is easily treatable with antibiotics, which can be prescribed by the physician.

What happens if I have a complication?

Hair Transplant is a very safe out-patient procedure and there is a very small risk of complication such as swelling. In case of complication, your hair specialist will prescribe you some extra medications to make your healing process comfortable.

Can I dye my hair after Hair Transplant?

Yes, you can. However, we recommend you to do it 5 to 6 weeks after the operation.

Do any scars remain after Hair Transplant?

With the assistance of Clinic Center advanced FUE technique for hair transplant Turkey is performed for your procedure therefore no permanent scar remains aftermath. 

Does my hair look natural after Hair Transplant Turkey?

Yes, by using your own hair grafts with FUE technique, your hair will look natural and dense.

Do I need to have hair transplant periodically?

It depends on the patient. Whereas for some patients, one operation would be enough, for some further operation might be necessary due to continuing hair loss.

Is the same technique used for both men and women?

Yes, same techniques are used for both men and women. 

How can I be sure about my hair line?

You will decide on your hairline with your hair specialist during the free consultation which Clinic Center will assist before your procedure. Since hairline is important for a natural appearance your hair specialist will perform the hairline as much natural-looking as you wish according to the case. 

Do you use micro motor?

Clinic Center Turkey partner hair specialists use micro motor only for extraction of hair grafts since it is more efficient and does not damage existing grafts in donor area. 

How long will it be enough to be second session?

It depends on the case of each patient but there are two different scenarios for 2nd Session; either it could be done 1-2 days after the first session or it could be done 8 months after the first session when the patient witnesses the final result of first session.

How long will take to heal after hair transplant procedure?

Next day, after washing and check up that will be done by hair specialist crusts will start to disappear and patient can go back to their daily life in 1 to 2 days. One week, medicines that were given by Clinic Center will take to heal faster. In 3 months, your new hairs will start to grow and in 6 months to 1 year, you will see the complete result.

Do I need to shave my hair before I come for Hair Transplant in Turkey?

Your hair will be shaved by our hair specialists just before your procedure; you should not cut or shave your hair beforehand since it needs to be cut under the control of the medical team in size of 2-3 mm in order to be convenient for the procedure.

When can I start to do exercise again?

You can start to do exercises after 3 to 4 weeks depending on the type while being cautious since it can make hair grafts sweat and increase the blood tension and damage their new grafts and wounds.

Is Hair Transplant painful?

Thanks to developing technology, hair transplant is no longer painful and the operation is carried out under local anesthetic so you can even listen to music during the procedure.

Which part of the body do you use as a “donor area”?

Usually, the back of the scalp where hair grafts are genetically resistant to hair loss is used as a “donor area”. However, in some cases, hair grafts could be transferred from beard or other parts of the body.

How long does it take for my new hair to grow?

It depends on each case, and it may take from 2 to 6 months. First new hair will grow then it will fall out. Then you will observe the transplanted hair is growing stronger and thicker.

What is difference between FUE and FUT?

The difference between follicular unit transplantation (FUT) and follicular unit extraction (FUE) is extracting grafts from donor area. The extraction in FUT technique, partner hair transplant specialists cut a strip of skin with hair from donor area then divide the strip into grafts and transplant them one by one to the recipient area. Since FUT is a surgical technique, it may leave some scar, a line, in donor area, FUE technique is mostly used and preferred worldwide because it does not leave any scarring. 

What is the advantage of FUE Technique?

The greatest advantage of the method is that the places of the grafts extracted one by one does not leave any marks. The places where grafts are extracted in FUE Technique Turkey complete their recovery in 24 to 48 hours.

How is the procedure done?

With FUE technique, the donor area is shaved to facilitate the collection of grafts on the day of hair transplant in Turkey. After shaving, attending medical team apply local anesthesia thus, there will be no pain during the procedure. Grafts are collected in the first phase and durable grafts are placed in refined incisions on the surface to be planted.

When can I recover?

The scar is donor area after FUE Hair transplant are in tiny holes which generally heals and not visible in few days. Regarding the recipient area one should follow proper post-op instructions and hair care instructions. After 10 to 15 days the crust and scabs are removed but there may be reddish dis-colouration over the transplanted area. It is advisable to take 4 to 5 days off from work as in some patients who undergo hair transplant procedure with FUE technique there may be some swelling over the forehead which may take 3 to 4 days to go away.

When can I see the results?

Majority of transplanted hair grafts shed in 2 to 6 weeks after hair transplant. However, hair grafts remain under skin. New hair will start to grow out of the present hair grafts after 10 weeks. 8 to 12 after the FUE technique hair transplant is the most suitable time to evaluate the final result.

How is PRP liquid obtained?

10 cc of blood is drawn from the patient before the hair transplant. Drawn blood is transferred to a special device in a sterile tube to obtain the platelet rich part of blood. Blood cells are spun in a centrifuge and the platelet rich cells of the blood is densified. Platelet rate in PRP can be increased 4 to 8 times with this procedure. It is discovered that the growth of the hair grafts depends on the platelets.

How is PRP liquid applied?

First, local anesthesia is applied and then the PRP liquid is injected into the hair roots. The injection process is painless. Patients can then go back to their normal daily lives and there will be no swelling or bruising after this procedure.

Who can benefit from PRP liquid?

People who have seasonal or genetic hair loss or people with thin and weak hair can be treated with PRP, and it is most advisable that patient who undergone hair transplant Turkey benefit from the treatment for faster healing.

Are there any side effects of PRP?

Because PRP liquid contains the patient’s own blood, there is no allergic reaction or infection risk. PRP treatment Turkey has a supplementary effect and the results will be observed in time. Please bare in mind that this treatment only supports physical healing.

What is PRP therapy and is it included to your hair transplant package?

Yes, our partner hair specialists apply PRP Treatment during your hair transplant in Turkey. It helps transplanted grafts to grow stronger and faster. With the Clinic Center assistance, our partner specialists use PRP from patients own blood since it gives better results.