Подтяжка Лица в Турции

Reviewed and Approved by Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oguz Kayiran

Вы хотите бороться с гравитацией, которая тянет всю Вашу кожу вниз? Вы ищете решение, которое бы помогло Вам не отставать от времени? Тогда Вы находитесь в правильном месте. Clinic Center поможет Вам сделать выгодную операцию по подтяжке лица, благодаря которой Вы снова почувствуете, что Вам опять двадцать.

Получите Ваш план Лечения СЕЙЧАС БЕСПЛАТНО!


captcha

Что такое операция по подтяжке лица?

Операция по подтяжке лица – это пластическая операция, выполняемая для избавления от неэстетичного и старого вида лица. Этот неэстетичный внешний вид может быть вызван влиянием внешних факторов на кожу с течением времени, провисанием и потерей эластичности из-за разрушительного воздействия силы тяжести, вредных солнечных лучей и неправильного питания.

Операция по подтяжке лица является наиболее длительным, естественным и успешно получающимся процессом по сравнению с безоперационными процедурами по подтяжке лица для людей, которым нужны долговременные решения для их чрезмерно выглядящей кожи, провисания и морщин.

Хирургия подтяжки лица

Существует много видов операций по подтяжке лица. Это:

Операция по подтяжке бровей: также известна как подтяжка лба. Операция по подтяжке бровей проводится, чтобы минимизировать морщины, укрепить морщины, поднять отвисшие брови, придавая им молодость. Надрезы сделаны над лбом в пределах линии роста волос.

Хирургическая подтяжка виска: это процедура, выполняемая для устранения морщин на лбу, линий между двумя бровями и подъема обвисших бровей и лба целиком. Двусторонний височный разрез делается в волосах над ушами.

Подтяжка средней части лица: также называется подтяжкой щек. Операция по подтяжке средней части лица проводится, чтобы приподнять щеки назад для молодости и создать четкое лицо, усиливающее внешний вид. Надрезы на веках сделаны для поднятия щек.

Операция по подтяжке нижней части лица: это процедура, выполняемая для поднятия нижней трети лица, формирования и разглаживания челюстей и мясистой шеи. Делается небольшой разрез, начинающийся перед ухом и продолжающийся вниз и за ухом.

Операция по подтяжке шеи: также известна как нижняя ритидэктомия. Это процедура, выполняемая для улучшения признаков старения в области челюсти и шеи. Делаются надрезы, начинающиеся в пределах линии роста волос на уровне бакенбарда, продолжающиеся вниз вокруг уха и заканчивающиеся в задних волосах.

Подходящий тип подтяжки лица определяется в соответствии с потребностями Вашего лица и мнением Вашего врача. Существует два наиболее предпочтительных метода операций по подтяжке лица. Одним из них является классическая подтяжка лица. В классической подтяжке лица разрезы делаются в разных местах на лице в зависимости от типа операции подтяжки лица. Другой метод – эндоскопическая подтяжка лица. Эта техника применяется с крошечными хирургическими камерами, называемыми эндоскопами. Тип техники зависит от Вашего состояния лица и типа подтяжки лица.

Хирургия Подтяжки Лица в Турции

Турция стала излюбленным местом, предпочитаемым пациентами, которые думают об операции по подтяжке лица за рубежом, благодаря своим сертифицированным на международном уровне профессиональным врачам и доступным предложениям.

Clinic Centerр предлагает Вам один из самых выгодных пакетов «все включено», включая проживание, одну из самых доступных затрат на подтяжку лица для Вашей операции по подтяжке лица в Турции.

Ваш подтяжка лица в Турции при содействии Clinic Center начинается с бесплатной консультации перед операцией. Ваш врач сначала выслушает все Ваши потребности и пожелания по Вашему лицу, а затем решает вопрос о процедуре, проводя некоторые обследования. Он / она сообщат Вам все о состоянии Вашего лица и о необходимых процедурах.

Какой тип и техника подтяжки лица Вам подойдет, решит Ваш врач, исходя из потребностей Вашего лица, состояния кожи, возраста и провисания Вашего лица, возраста, пола.

Перед операцией по подтяжке лица Вам делают местную или общую анестезию. Ваш профессиональный врач делает разрез в зависимости от Вашего типа подтяжки лица. Ваша кожа и ткани лица глубоко под кожей сжимаются, разглаживая соответствующую часть лица, закрепленную в новом положении. Затем Ваш врач закрывает разрезы швами, стараясь изо всех сил минимизировать видимость шрама.

Операции по подтяжке лица могут сочетаться друг с другом в зависимости от случаев, и они могут занимать до 3-6 часов.

Преимущества Хирургии По Подтяжки Лица в Турции при Содействии Clinic Center

  • 6 ночей проживания в 4-звездочном отеле
  • 1 ночь пребывания в больнице
  • Все трансферы между аэропортом и гостиницей с VIP машиной
  • 24 часа доступного личного хост-помощника во время Вашего пребывания в Турции
  • 100 € скидка на групповое бронирование
  • Предоперационные тесты
  • Консультация и осмотр
  • Гарантия лучшей цены

Результаты Хирургии по Подтяжки Лица

  • Сильно повышенная самооценка
  • Естественное и молодое лицо

Стоимость Операции по Подтяжке Лица в Турции

Операция по подтяжке лица может быть идеальным решением для многих людей с обвисшим лицом. Хотя операции по пластической хирургии не всегда приемлемы по цене, это не должно помешать Вам обрести лицо своей юности. Турция является одним из самых популярных направлений благодаря своим опытным профессионалам, успешным результатам операций, отмеченному наградами обслуживанию клиентов с доступной стоимостью операций по подтяжке лица. Стоимость операции по подтяжке лица зависит от многих факторов, включая тип подтяжки лица, состояние и потребности Вашего лица. Как Clinic Cente, мы поддерживаем Министерство здравоохранения и экономики Турции и предлагаем Вам помочь вам в беспроблемном и беспроблемном путешествии, лучшая операция по подтяжке лица по очень доступной цене в Турции.

Галерея

Послеоперационный Уход

Пред-Операционная Инструкция

  • Прекратите использование любого косметического материала по крайней мере за 1 неделю до. Химические вещества опасны для Вашей кожи с открытыми разрезами и периодом заживления.
  • Прекратите красить волосы по крайней мере за 1 неделю до операции. Химические вещества опасны для Вашей кожи с открытыми разрезами и периодом заживления.
  • Прекратите прием любых лекарств или витаминных добавок, содержащих аспирин, ибупрофен (например, Адвил, Мотрин, Алев и т. Д.), Поскольку они могут влиять на свертываемость крови.
  • Бросить курить как минимум до 4 недель. Никотин замедляет период заживления.
  • Прекратите использовать все травяные лекарства. Они могут влиять на свертываемость крови.
  • Прекратите использовать все таблетки для похудения по крайней мере за 2 недели до. Они могут вызвать осложнения, связанные с кровяным давлением, свертываемостью крови, частотой сердечных сокращений и дыханием.
  • Прекратите употреблять алкоголь как минимум за 2 дня до операции.
  • Не используйте какие-либо лекарства без разрешения Вашего врача.

Ночь / День Хирургии:

  • Прекратите есть или пить что-нибудь за 6-8 часов до операции.
  • Предпочитайте одежду (пуговицы на пуговицах и брюки, рубашку на молнии, спортивные штаны и т. Д.), которую не нужно надевать через голову, и Вы должны оставить свои ценности в отеле.
  • Снимите контактные линзы перед операцией.
  • Не стесняйтесь приносить музыку для прослушивания во время операции!

Послеоперационный Уход

  • После операции по подтяжке лица обычно можно ожидать синяки и отеки. Это может длиться 2 недели или дольше в зависимости от Вашего тела и ухода за ними, чтобы спасть.
  • Постарайтесь в течение первой недели придерживаться мягкой диеты, так как это ограничит Ваши движения челюсти и поможет Вам выздороветь.
  • Избегайте чрезмерных движений лица, включая улыбку, разговор, зевание и жевание в течение первой недели.
  • После операции ограничьте движения головы и шеи, одновременно поверните шею и плечи в зависимости от инструкций хирурга.
  • Держите голову высоко днем и ночью во время сна.
  • Наносите ледяные и холодные компрессы на лицо, следуя инструкциям Вашего хирурга.
  • Нанесите солнцезащитный крем на лицо, следуя инструкциям Вашего хирурга.
  • Держитесь подальше от наклонов и поднятия тяжестей не менее 1 месяца.
  • Держитесь подальше от напряженной деятельности в течение не менее 4 недель.
  • Секс не рекомендуется в течение 2 недель после операции.

Пакет Все Включено

Благодаря этому пакету «все включено» у вас будет путешествие без проблем из дома в Турцию после успешной оперции. Для Вашего максимального комфорта Clinic Center организует все, что Вам может понадобиться. Вот подробности:

Гарантия лучшей цены

Мы гарантируем, что предложим вам лучшую процедуру с самой доступной стоимостью операции по подтяжке лица.

100 € скидка на групповое бронирование

Приглашаем всех друзей, думающих о проведении пластической операции, составьте свой план и соберитесь вместе! Клиника Центр предлагает скидку в размере 100 евро на групповые заказы.

1 ночь пребывания в больнице

Вам необходимо провести 1 ночь в больнице после операции, которая организована Клиническим центром до вашего приезда.

6 ночей проживания в 4-звездочном отеле

Мы предлагаем вам проживание в течение 6 дней в 4-звездочном отеле для комфортного проживания во время операции по подтяжке лица в Турции.

Трансфер из аэропорта на VIP-машине

Для более удобного путешествия, с момента прибытия в Турцию, трансфер встретит Вас в аэропорту и доставит в Ваш отель.

Международный Хост-Помощник

Другая страна, разные люди. Как Вы будете управлять всем? Ваш международный организатор, который доступен 24 часа, будет сопровождать Вас во время Вашего медицинского нахождения в Турции.

Быстрые факты

Продолжительность процедуры:примерно 3 – 6 часов
Период восстановления:10 – 15 дней, чтобы вернуться к работе
Осложнения:шрамы, кровотечение, серома, инфекция, экструзия, отек, синяки и боль, асимметрия, усиление или снижение чувствительности, повреждение глубоких структур, неудовлетворительный результат, изменение во времени, аллергическая реакция (инфекция грудной клетки, сгустки крови, инфаркт или инсульт и смерть), изменение цвета кожи
Упражнение:через 3 недели
Пребывание:1 ночь в больнице, 6 ночей в отеле
Шрамы:не существует после заживления
Потенциальный кандидат:пациенты с обвисшей кожей и морщинами на лице
Швы:снято во время последней проверки врачом Clinic Center
Результаты:постоянный результат достигается после снижения отека
Сочетание операций:в основном хирургия век, подтяжка бровей, подтяжка лба, ботокс и наполнители

Отзывы

Вопросы-Ответы

Где делаются разрезы при подтяжке лица?

Это пластическая операция, выполняемая с целью коррекции и улучшения частей лица и шеи.

Я хороший кандидат на операцию по подтяжке лица?

Любой человек с оптимальным здоровьем и раздраженный обвисшими, мясистыми частями лица считается хорошим кандидатом на операцию по подтяжке лица. Обычно пациентам, которые думают о подтяжке лица, около 40 лет.

Какие виды операций по подтяжке лица доступны?

В зависимости от того, на какой части лица проявляются признаки старения, а также от потребностей пациента, могут быть выполнены операции по подтяжке бровей, подтяжке виска, подтяжке средней части лица, подтяжке нижней части лица и шеи.

Как долго длится операция?

Операция по подтяжке лица может занять от 3 до 6 часов в зависимости от выполняемой процедуры. В особых случаях или в сочетании с операциями эта длина может увеличиваться.

Где делаются надрезы?

Разрезы делаются в разных частях в зависимости от типа выполняемой операции подтяжки лица. Для подтяжки бровей делаются надрезы над лбом в пределах линии роста волос. Для поднятия виска в волосах над ушами делается двусторонний височный разрез. Для подтяжки среднего лица делаются разрезы век. Для подтяжки нижней части лица делается маленький разрез, начинающийся перед ухом и продолжающийся вниз и за ухом. Для подтяжки шеи делаются надрезы в пределах линии роста волос на уровне бакенбарда, продолжающиеся вниз вокруг уха.

Будет ли у меня боль?

Обычная операция по подтяжке лица, как правило, не является болезненной из-за применяемой анестезии. После операции можно ожидать небольшую боль или дискомфорт из-за отека и синяков, но их можно лечить лекарствами.

Будут ли шрамы от операции?

Разрезы, сделанные в хирургии подтяжки лица, обычно скрыты в пределах линии роста волос или ушей, и после восстановления их очень трудно увидеть. Ваш доктор будет стараться изо всех сил, чтобы минимизировать видимость разрезов в вашей хирургии.

Как долго длится восстановительный период операции по подтяжке лица?

Период восстановления может варьироваться от одной недели до нескольких недель в зависимости от пациента, области и тела пациента. Последующий уход и указания Вашего врача напрямую влияют на период заживления.

Являются ли результаты постоянными?

Операция по подтяжке лица – очень длительное решение для Вас, чтобы выглядеть моложе. Хотя процесс старения никогда не прекращается, Ваше последующее обслуживание и Ваши привычки очень важны для того, чтобы результаты длились дольше

Почему я должен выбрать операцию по подтяжке лица в Турции Clinic Center?

Турция является одним из самых популярных направлений для пациентов, которым нужна молодая операция по подтяжке лица в Турции. Clinic Center помогает Вам пройти успешную процедуру с комплексными пакетами услуг и высококачественным обслуживанием клиентов по очень разумной цене.

Сколько стоит операция по подтяжке лица в Турции?

Стоимость операции по подтяжке лица в Турции является более доступной по сравнению с другими странами благодаря низкой стоимости жизни в стране. Точная операция по подтяжке лица зависит от конкретного случая и потребностей пациента, его пожеланий и количества областей, которые будут оперированы. Clinic Center предлагает Вам одну из самых доступных по стоимости операций по подтяжке лица в Турции.

Видео

Отказ от Ответственности
Информация на этом сайте не предназначена или не является заменой профессиональной медицинской консультации, диагностики или лечения. Весь контент, включая текст, графику, изображения и информацию, содержащиеся или доступные через этот веб-сайт, предназначен только для общих информационных целей. Это не совет относительно Ваших конкретных потребностей и обстоятельств. Это не отменяет необходимости тщательной консультации, поэтому Вам следует обратиться за консультацией к врачу соответствующей квалификации. Пожалуйста, помните, что, как и во всех операциях, существуют риски, связанные с косметической операцией.

Пролистать наверх
Open chat

Facelift in Turkey

facelift

Do you want to fight against gravity hanging on you pulling all your skin down? Are you looking for a solution to prevent time from running nonstop and putting years on your face? Then you are in the right place. Clinic Center assist you to have advantageous face lift surgery that will make you feel like you’re in your 20s again.

What is a face lift surgery?

Face lift surgery is a plastic surgery operation performed to get rid of unesthetic and old look in face. This unesthetic old look may be caused by the effect of extrinsic factors on skin over time, sagging and loss of elasticity due to devastating effect of gravity, harmful solar rays and wrong diets.

Face lift surgery is the most long lasting, natural looking and successfully resulting process compared to non-surgical face lift procedures for the people who want long lasting solutions for their excessive looking skin, sagging and wrinkles.

 

Facelift Surgery

There are many types of facelift surgery. These are:

Brow lift surgery: It is also known as forehead lift. Brow lift surgery is performed to minimize wrinkles, enhance frown lines, raise saggy eyebrows putting them in a youthful position. Incisions are made above forehead within the hairline.

Temple lift surgery:  It is a procedure performed to correct wrinkles in forehead, lines between two eyebrows and lift saggy eyebrows and forehead entirely. A bilateral temporal incision is made within the hair above the ears.

Mid-face lift surgery: It is also known as cheek lift. Mid-face lift surgery is performed to lift cheeks back for a youthful look and create a well-defined face enhancing the appearance. Eyelid incisions are made to lift cheeks.

Lower face lift surgery: It is a procedure performed to lift the bottom third of the face shaping and smoothing jowls and fleshy neck. A small incision is made beginning in front of the ear and extending down and behind the ear.

Neck lift surgery: It is also known as lower rhytidectomy. It is a procedure performed to improve aging signs in jaw line and neck. Incisions are made beginning within hairline at sideburn level continuing down around the ear and ending in the posterior hair.

The suitable type of facelift is decided according to your face needs and your doctor’s opinions. There are two mostly preferred techniques of facelift surgeries. One is classical face lift. In classical face lift, incisions are made different places on face depending on the type of face lift surgery. The other method is endoscopic face lift. This technique is applied with tiny surgical cams called endoscop. The type of technique depends on your face condition and the type of face lift.

 

Face Lift Surgery in Turkey

Turkey has become a favourite destination preferred by patients thinking about face lift surgery abroad due to its internationally certificated professional doctors and affordable offers.

Clinic Center offers you one of the most favourable all-inclusive packages including your accommodation, flight tickets and one of the most affordable face lift cost for your face lift surgery in Turkey.

Your face lift in Turkey assisted by Clinic Center starts with a free consultation before your surgery. Your doctor first listens to all of your needs and wishes for your face and then decides about the procedure making some examinations. S/he informs you all about the condition of your face and about the procedure needed.

Which face lift type and technique is suitable for you is decided by your doctor based on your face needs, skin condition, aging and sagging level of your face age, gender.

Before your face lift surgery, you are given local or general anaesthesia. Your professional doctor makes the incision differing according to your face lift type. Your skin and face tissues deep under your skin are tightened smoothing the related face part secured in their new position. Then your doctor closes the incisions with stitches trying his/her best to minimize the scar visibility.

Face lift surgeries may be combined with each other depending on the cases and they may take up to 3-6 hours.

 

 

Advantages of Face Lift Surgery in Turkey assisted by Clinic Center

  • Round-trip flight tickets
  • 6 nights of accommodation at a 4 star hotel
  • 1 night hospital stay
  • All transfers between airport and hotel with a VIP car
  • 24 hours reachable personal host during your stay in Turkey
  • €100 discount for group bookings
  • Preoperative tests
  • Consultation and Check up
  • Best price guarantee

 

 

Facelift Surgery Results

  • Highly increased self-esteem
  • Natural and younger looking face

 

 

Facelift Surgery Cost in Turkey

Face lift surgery may be the perfect solution for many people with saggy and old looking face. Though plastic surgery operations are not very reasonable prices all the time, this shouldn’t stop you achieving the face of your youth. Turkey is one of the most popular destinations due to its experienced professionals, successful surgery results, award winning customer service with affordable face lift surgery cost. Face lift surgery cost depends on many factors including the type of face lift, the condition and needs of your face. As Clinic Center we are supported by Turkish Ministry of Health and Economy, we offer to help you have a smooth problem-free journey, the best resulted face lift surgery at a very affordable face lift cost in Turkey.

With this all-inclusive package, you have a trouble-free journey from your home to Turkey after having a successful butt lift. For your maximum comfort, Clinic Center will arrange everything you may need. Here are the details:

  • Best price guarantee

    We guarantee to offer you the best procedure with the most affordable face lift surgery cost.

  • Round-trip flight tickets

    Book your tickets and come for your surgery. As Clinic Center, we provide your round-trip flight tickets for your face lift surgery.

  • €100 discount for group bookings

    You are welcomed to invite any friends thinking about getting plastic surgery, make your plan and come together! Clinic Center offers €100 discount for group bookings.

  • 1 night hospital stay

    You need 1 night stay in hospital after your surgery which is arranged by Clinic Center before your arrival.

  • 6 nights of accommodation at a 4 star hotel

    We provide you an accommodation for 6 days in a 4 star hotel for comfortable stay during your face lift surgery in Turkey.

  • Transfers with VIP car

    All of your transfers will be done with a private car during your face lift surgery in Turkey.

  • Personal host

    We provide you a 24 hour reachable host during your stay to help you communicate better while you deal with your face lift surgery. You are never a foreigner with Clinic Center,.

  • Preoperative tests

    You will have some free preoperative tests before your face lift surgery in Turkey to make sure that you and your body is ready for the process.

  • Free consultation and Check up

    Clinic Center assists you have yourconsultation before your face lift surgery in Turkey to talk with your doctor and be informed about all process details. Also we assists you have your check-up after your procedure 

The following instructions are general information to be followed before and after a face lift surgery. Clinic Center does not take responsibility for the accuracy of these instructions. The instructions of your surgeon after your face lift surgery in Turkey should be followed.

 

Pre-Operation Instructions

  • Stop using any make up material at least 1 week before. Chemicals are dangerous for your skin with open incisions and your healing period.
  • Stop dyeing your hair at least 1 week before your surgery. Chemicals are dangerous for your skin with open incisions and your healing period.
  • Stop taking any medications or any vitamin supplements containing aspirin, ibuprofen (e.g. Advil, Motrin, Aleve etc.) because they can affect blood clotting.
  • Stop smoking before at least 4 weeks. Nicotine slows the healing period down.
  • Stop using all herbal medicines. They can affect blood clotting.
  • Stop using all diet pills at least 2 weeks before. They may cause complications about blood pressure, blood clotting, heart rate and respiratory.
  • Stop drinking alcohol at least 2 days before your surgery.
  • Do not use any kind of medication without your doctor’s permission.

Night/Day of the Surgery:

  • Stop eating or drinking anything 6-8 hours before your surgery.
  • Prefer clothing (button-top and pull on pants, zipped shirt, sweatpants etc.) that does not need to be pulled over your head and you should leave your valuables at your hotel.
  • Remove your contact lenses before the surgery.
  • Feel free to bring music to listen to during your surgery!

 

Aftercare

 

  • Bruising and swelling can be normally expected after face lift surgery. It can last 2 weeks or longer depending on your body and care for them to subside.
  • Try to have a soft diet for the first week since it will limit your movement of jaw face and help your healing period.
  • Avoid excessive facial movements including smiling, talking, yawning and chewing for the first week.
  • Restrict your head and neck movements after your surgery, turn your neck and shoulders at the same time for a while depending on your surgeon’s instructions.
  • Keep your head high during the day and night while sleeping.
  • Apply ice and cold compresses on your face based on the instructions of your surgeon.
  • Apply sunscreen on your face based on the instructions of your surgeon.
  • Keep away from bending down and heavy lifting for at least 1 month.
  • Keep away from strenuous activity for at least 4 weeks.
  • Sex is not recommended for at least 2 weeks after your surgery.
Length of procedure: Approximately 3 – 6 hours
Recovery period: 10 – 15 days to go back to work
Complications: Scars, Bleeding, Seroma, Infection, Extrusion, Swelling, bruising and pain, Asymmetry, Increased or reduced sensation, Damage to deeper structures, Unsatisfactory result, Change over time, Allergic reaction (chest infection, blood clots, heart attack or stroke and death), Change of the colour of skin
Exercise: After 3 weeks
Stay: 1 night in hospital, 6 nights in hotel
Scars: Non-existent after healing
Potential candidate: Patients with sagging skin and wrinkles on their face
Stitches: Removed in last check up by Clinic Center doctor
Results: Permanent result achieved after swelling goes down
Combination of surgeries: Mostly eyelid surgery, eyebrow lift, forehead lift, Botox and fillers

Robin, USA

My name is Robin and I got in touch with Deniz, patient co-ordinator adviser. And I told her that I want a nose job, face tucks and brow lift and also I want to reduce my chest by liposuction. One week accommodation 5-STAR hotel ,one day hospital care, personal host… All done and organised by the amazing Deniz, co-ordinator adviser. That means you’re stress free , Deniz’s  colleague, the host , Sevde is also amazing. She will talk you through the procedure and rest. They assure you’re in good hands. The surgeon,  Dr Ihsan BASARAN is the best. All in my experience, excellent and really happy.

https://www.trustpilot.com/reviews/5a2bae6767953007402f37eb

Bethany, UK

Dr. Baran KUL is a charming doctor and his team is very kind and caring. I felt totally great from beginning to the end. My face lift went perfectly successful and it was very affordable. I’m looking my younger ME! My face looks totally natural. I am amazed at the results! Thank you, Clinic Center.

Allie, UK

I had a face lift and eyelid surgery. Dr. Ihsan, what a talented doctor . He gave a wonderful present. I was even able to return work in 2 weeks. No pain, looks totally natural. Everything about the procedure is recommended to everyone.

Noah, USA

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ihsan Basaran. From the beginning, I felt totally comfortable. The team is very professional and knowledgeable. The hosts were awesome as well. 4 weeks now and I can’t keep myself from looking in the mirror.

Emily, Ireland

Dr. Baran KUL did combination of surgeries in my face. I am so grateful for all the procedures. I couldn’t be pleased more. I look like exactly how I dreamed. The medical staff, hosts, accommodation, transfers… were all smooth and perfect. Thank you to all, I will recommend you to everyone.

What is face lift surgery?

It is a plastic surgery procedure performed with the purpose of correcting and improving parts of face and neck.

Am I a good candidate for a face lift surgery?

Anyone with optimum health and irritated by their saggy, fleshy face parts is considered as a good candidate for face lift surgery. Generally patients thinking of getting face lift are about 40 years.

What types of face lift surgery are available?

Depending on the face part showing aging signs and the needs of the patient, brow lift forehead lift, temple lift, mid-face lift, lower face lift and neck lift surgeries can be performed.

How long is the surgery?

Face lift surgery can take between 3-6 hours depending on the procedure to be performed. In special cases or in combination of surgeries, this length may extend.

Where are the incisions made?

Incisions are made in different parts according to the type of face lift surgery performed. For brow lift, incisions are made above forehead within the hairline. For temple lift, a bilateral temporal incision is made within the hair above the ears. For mid-face lift, eyelid incisions are made. For lower face lift, a small incision is made beginning in front of the ear and extending down and behind the ear. For neck lift, incisions are made within hairline at sideburn level continuing down around the ear.

Will I have pain?

A normal face lift surgery is generally not painful due to the anaesthesia applied. After surgery, a little pain or discomfort can be expected because of swelling and bruising but can be dealt with medication.

Will there be scars resulted from the surgery?

Incisions made in face lift surgery are usually hidden within the hairline or ears and after recovery they are very difficult to be seen. Your doctor will try his/her best to minimize the visibility of incisions in your surgery.

How long is the recovery period of face lift surgery?

The recovery period may differ from one week to several weeks according to the patient, the area operated and the patient’s body. Aftercare and your doctor’s instructions affect your healing period directly.

Are the results permanent?

Face lift surgery is a very long lasting solution for you to look younger. Though aging process never stops, your aftercare and your habits are very vital to make the results last longer.

Why should I choose face lift surgery in Turkey by Clinic Center?

Turkey is one of the most popular destinations for patients looking for a younger face with face lift surgery in Turkey. Clinic Center assists you to have a successful procedure with all-inclusive packages and high quality customer service at a very reasonable face lift surgery cost.

What is face lift surgery cost in Turkey?

Face lift surgery cost in Turkey is more affordable compared to other countries thanks to the cheap living costs in the country. The exact face lift surgery cost differs according to each case and patient’s needs, wishes, the number of areas to be operated.  Clinic Center offers you one of the most affordable face lift surgery cost in Turkey.

Disclaimer
The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. It is not advice on your specific needs and circumstances. It does not replace the need for you to have a thorough consultation, so you should get advice from a suitably qualified medical practitioner. Please bare in mind that as with all operations, there are risks involved in having cosmetic surgery.

Translate »